Close

The Animal Centre: CLOSED TO PUBLIC

The Strinesdale Centre,

Holgate Street,

Oldham,

OL4 2JW

Telephone : 0161 624 4725

Email: animalcare@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

The animal centre is currently CLOSED, please read our official statement on our main page HERE

 

Bacup: CLOSED

33 St James Street,
Bacup,
OL13 9NJ

Telephone: 01706 879996

Email: bacup@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Bury: CLOSED

13 Princess Parade,
Millgate Shopping Centre,
Bury
BL9 0QL

Tel: 0161 763 9833

Email: bury@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Glossop: CLOSED

Our Glossop shop is run in partnership with Tameside & Glossop RSPCA Branch.

Unit 6,
Norfolk Square,
Glossop
SK13 8BP

Tel: 01457 899767

Email: glossop@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Oldham: CLOSED

21 – 23 Yorkshire Street,

Oldham

OL1 3RZ

 

Tel: 0161 620 8066

 

Email: oldham@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Radcliffe: CLOSED

34 & 34a Blackburn Street,

Radcliffe,

Manchester M26 1NR

Tel: 0161 724 9527

Email: radcliffe@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Ramsbottom: CLOSED

24 Bridge Street,

Ramsbottom

BL0 9AQ

Tel: 01706 824781

Email: ramsbottom@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Rawtenstall: CLOSED

83 Bank Street,

Rawtenstall

BB4 7QN

Tel: 01706 211551

Email: rawtenstall@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Royton: CLOSED

52-58 Rochdale Road,

Royton

OL2 6QJ

 

Tel: 0161 622 1000

 

Email: royton@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Shaw: CLOSED

84 Market Street,

Shaw

OL2 8NP

 

Tel: 01706 880032

 

Email: shaw@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Springhead: CLOSED

37 Oldham Road,

Springhead

OL4 4PH

Tel: 0161 626 6545

Email: springhead@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK