Close

Face coverings and 2m social distancing in ALL stores please.

The Animal Centre: Reduced public services

The Strinesdale Centre,

Holgate Street,

Oldham,

OL4 2JW

Telephone : 0161 624 4725

Email: animalcare@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

The animal centre is currently operating reduced public services, please call or email for details.

We are unable to take household donations at the centre, but can still accept towels and pet food/accessories.

 

Bacup: OPEN

33 St James Street,
Bacup,
OL13 9NJ

Telephone: 01706 879996

Email: bacup@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

Mon – Fri, 10am to 3pm

Limited to 2 bags per person for donations.

Bury: OPEN

13 Princess Parade,
Millgate Shopping Centre,
Bury
BL9 0QL

Tel: 0161 763 9833

Email: bury@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

Mon – Fri: 10am to 3pm

CLOSED at weekends

Limited to 2 bags per person for donations.

Glossop: OPEN

Our Glossop shop is run in partnership with Tameside & Glossop RSPCA Branch.

Unit 6,
Norfolk Square,
Glossop
SK13 8BP

Tel: 01457 899767

Email: glossop@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

Mon – Fri, 10am to 3pm

Limited to 2 bags per person for donations.

Oldham: OPEN

21 – 23 Yorkshire Street,

Oldham

OL1 3RZ

Tel: 0161 620 8066

Email: oldham@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

Mon – Fri: 10am to 3pm

Saturday 10am to 3pm

Limited to 2 bags per person for donations.

Radcliffe: Opens 23 Sep

34 & 34a Blackburn Street,

Radcliffe,

Manchester M26 1NR

Tel: 0161 724 9527

Email: radcliffe@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

Opening on 23rd September

Wed – Fri, 10am to 3pm

Limited to 2 bags per person for donations.

Ramsbottom: OPEN

24 Bridge Street,

Ramsbottom

BL0 9AQ

Tel: 01706 824781

Email: ramsbottom@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

Mon – Fri: 10am to 3pm

Sat: 10am to 3pm

Limited to 2 bags per person for donations.

Rawtenstall: OPEN

83 Bank Street,

Rawtenstall

BB4 7QN

Tel: 01706 211551

Email: rawtenstall@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

Wed – Fri, 10am to 3pm

Limited to 2 bags per person for donations.

Royton: OPEN

52-58 Rochdale Road,

Royton

OL2 6QJ

Tel: 0161 622 1000

Email: royton@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

Mon – Fri: 10am to 3pm

CLOSED at weekends

Limited to 2 bags per person for donations.

Shaw: CLOSED

84 Market Street,

Shaw

OL2 8NP

 

Tel: 01706 880032

 

Email: shaw@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK

Springhead: CLOSED

37 Oldham Road,

Springhead

OL4 4PH

Tel: 0161 626 6545

Email: springhead@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours:

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE DONATIONS OUTSIDE AS WE CANNOT COLLECT THEM AND MAY POST A HEALTH AND SAFETY RISK